| Forums-->Queries and help--> 
 
 
| Author | thief  ambushes | 
|---|
 | Equally with caravans, an encounter with player characters having +-2 levels compared to the ambusher is possible. 
 While reading Kusika's battle report,I found these two
 
 lv6 vs lv6+10
 http://www.heroeswm.com/warlog.php?warid=472120529
 
 lv9 vs lv8+6
 http://www.heroeswm.com/warlog.php?warid=471988469
 
 Does it mean the ambushes rule only affects 1st victim?
 
 By the way, if 2 lv6 get caught by lv8,
 will monks help the victims?
 |  | Does it mean the ambushes rule only affects 1st victim? yes
 
 If thief catch 2 players, they don't receive help
 |  This topic is long since last update and considered obsolete for further discussions. Back to topics list
 |