| Forums-->Queries and help-->|
Back to topics list
|Hi, this is my additional character and i played Two Towers game and won 152 gold. I just read the rule and found out that this against the rules. So, what should i do ? Should I send my gold won to Empire and PM her ? |
|what should i do ?|
Not do it again.
Should I send my gold won to Empire
Sure, although noone would make a fuss about 152 gold.
and PM her ?
|Additional characters are not allowed to post in the main branch of the forums. |
|closed by Lord Dizbe (2013-01-16 12:59:00)|