| Author | Would this be considered a violation? Plz help |
I bought some magic artifacts sometime ago but do not need them anymore. However since one of my additional char is a wizard, I want to sell those magic arts to my additional char at the market price.
Would that be considered a violation to the rule? Thanks for any information provided |
| not possible to sell anything to your multis |
| 3.11. Any transfers, (including those through the market or through a third party), combats (including those with other players involved) and "Two Towers" games between multiple characters of one person are prohibited. |
| got it, very clear. thanks |
| closed by Lady Straws (2009-11-16 05:00:01) |
|---|